Schuljahr 2021/2022

Name UnterrichtsfachDienstmail
Schmidt,
Hartmut
Rektor
Mathematik
hartmut.schmidt@lk.brandenburg.de
Giesen,
Thomas
Konrektor
Biologie
Sport
thomas.giesen@lk.brandenburg.de
Bergholz,
Berga
Klassenleiterin 7B
Chemie
Wahlpflichtbereich- Naturwissenschaft
Biologie
berga.bergholz@lk.brandenburg.de
Gork,
Andrea
Klassenleiterin 9A
Mathematik
Geografie
andrea.gork@lk.brandenburg.de
Grompe,
Ines
Englisch
Geografie
Wahlpflichtbereich- Naturwissenschaft
ines.grompe@lk.brandenburg.de
Hänßgen,
Heiko
heiko.haenssgen@lk.brandenburg.de
Hoffmann,
Bernhard
Sport

bernhard.hoffmann@lk.brandenburg.de
Hörenz,
Andreas
andreas.hoerenz@lk.brandenburg.de
Kuhlmann,
Christoph

Klassenleiter 10A
Englisch
Geschichte
Politische Bildung
christoph.kuhlmann@lk.brandenburg.de
Kuhnert,
Markus
Klassenleiter 8C
Mathematik
Berufsfeldorientierter Unterricht
Wahlpflichtbereich Technik
Lebensgestaltung-Ethik-Religionskunde
Sport
markus.kuhnert@lk.brandenburg.de
KunitzPhysik
Mühlberg,
Yvonne
Klassenleiterin 7A
Deutsch
Politische Bildung
Kunst
Lebensgestaltung-Ethik-Religionskunde
yvonne.muehlberg@lk.brandenburg.de
Paul,
Annett
Klassenleiterin 8B
Deutsch
Musik
annett.paul@lk.brandenburg.de
Schienbein,
Klaus
Chemie
Berufsfeldorientierter Unterricht
klaus-dietmar.schienbein@lk.brandenburg.de
Votapek,
Ramona
Klassenleiterin 8A
Deutsch
Lebensgestaltung-Ethik-Religionskunde
Geschichte
ramona.votapek@lk.brandenburg.de
Weise,
Sylvia
Klassenleiterin 10B
Englisch
Wahlpflichtbereich 2. Sprache Russisch
sylvia.weise@lk.brandenburg.de
Wollniok,
Katharina
Klassenleiterin 9C
Deutsch
Geschichte
Kunst
Berufsfeldorientierter Unterricht
katharina.wollniok@lk.brandenburg.de
Wollniok,
Philipp
Wirtschaft-Arbeit-Technik
Wahlpflichtbereich-Technik
philipp.wollniok@lk.brandenburg.de
Zschieschack,
Karin
Klassenleiterin 9B
Mathematik
Physik
Wahlpflichtbereich-Technik
Lebensgestaltung-Ethik-Religionskunde
karin.zschieschack@lk.brandenburg.de